YOUR PROJECT

Studying worry-free

It’s true that an education opens doors, but not everything is learned in school. You have to live, too. Fortunately, there are simple ways to finance your studies so that you can get the education you need without making too many sacrifices. What’s more, we’re here to help you avoid beginning your career hampered by debt.

Our products
YOUR PROJECT

Buying a place to call home

Making the transition from tenant to owner is a big step. However, you need to make sure that it’s done on a solid foundation. Unless you’re a financial “architect” like us, trying to make sense of it all can be difficult. If you need answers to all of your housing questions, we’ve got you covered. We may even help you choose the next colour for your living room!

Our products
YOUR PROJECT

Taking the wheel

Freedom often involves both give and take. A set of wheels means no longer having to rely on your friends or family to get you around. That said, keep in mind that even the worst vehicle doesn’t come free (well, maybe, but that doesn’t make it a good choice for transportation). The first thing most people do is ask for a very long-term loan from mom and dad. If that doesn’t work out, drop by and see us. We can offer you all kinds of financing options for the purchase of a vehicle.

Our products
YOUR PROJECT

Opening up to the world

They say that travelling broadens the mind. At UNI, we believe that, too. Whether you’re on vacation or taking a semester at the “school of life,” we have a backpack full of solutions and advice to help you in your travels. We’ll convince you that you CAN travel without breaking the bank.

Our products
YOUR PROJECT

Starting a business

Do you dream of creating the next hit video game or launching your own line of cold-pressed organic juices? With some determination, creativity and a little help from UNI, your business plan may be more within reach than you think. To find out, just talk to us. Advice and financing are our business.

Our products
YOUR PROJECT

Staying young for life

The future seems a long way off and you feel that an eternity lies between you and your retirement. True, you have your whole life ahead of you. But how much money will you need to live well ... especially if you live to a hundred? Together, we can answer these questions and set up a plan to help you age gracefully.

Our products
Millenium
Janelle, program representative
Tell us what you think about our Millenium site.
You have any questions? Janelle will be happy to help you!

"I love the new format ! Very pleasant. It a nice change from other banking sites" - Carole B.
Contact Janelle

Become a customer

Make an appointment

Jobs currently available

VOTRE PROJET

Mes études

Vos études vous ouvrent des portes, mais tout ne s’apprend pas à l’école. Il faut vivre, aussi. Heureusement, il y a des moyens simples de financer votre projet d’études, question d'apprendre sans trop vous priver. De plus, nous sommes là pour vous éviter d’entreprendre votre carrière en étant freiné par les dettes.

Nos produits
VOTRE PROJET

Mon chez moi

Passer de locataire à propriétaire, c’est une étape clé. Il faut cependant vous assurer que ça se fasse sur une fondation solide. À moins d’être architecte en finances comme nous, il peut être difficile de s’y retrouver. Chez nous, vous êtes à la bonne adresse pour trouver les réponses à toutes vos questions habitation, peut-être même la prochaine couleur de votre salon.

Nos produits
VOTRE PROJET

Ma voiture

La liberté, c’est donnant-donnant. Un volant pour vous, et vos proches n'auront plus besoin de faire le taxi. Ceci dit, même la pire des voitures n’est pas donnée. Donc, première chose à faire, demander un prêt très, très, très long terme à la banque familiale. Si ça ne fonctionne pas, passez nous voir. Nous avons toutes sortes d’options de financement pour l’achat d’un véhicule à vous proposer.

Nos produits
VOTRE PROJET

Mes voyages

On dit que les voyages forment la jeunesse. Chez UNI, on y croit. Que ce soit pour des vacances ou pour une session à l’école de la vie, nous avons tout un bagage de solutions et de conseils pour vous aider à partir. Vous verrez, c’est possible de parcourir le monde sans vous ruiner.

Nos produits
VOTRE PROJET

Mon entreprise

Vous rêvez de créer le prochain jeu vidéo à succès ou de lancer vos propres jus bios pressés à froid? Avec de la persévérance, de la créativité et un peu d’aide d’UNI, votre projet d’entreprise est peut-être plus à votre portée que vous ne le pensez. Pour le savoir, il suffit de nous en parler. Les conseils et le financement d’entreprise, c’est notre affaire.

Nos produits
VOTRE PROJET

Ma retraite

L’avenir vous semble bien loin et vous pensez qu’une éternité vous sépare de la retraite. C’est vrai, vous avez toute la vie devant vous. Mais de combien d’argent allez-vous avoir besoin pour bien vivre ... surtout si vous devenez centenaire? Ensemble, nous pouvons répondre à ces questions et mettre en place un plan qui vous aidera à vieillir en beauté.

Nos produits
Millenium
Janelle, responsable du programme
Dites-nous ce que vous pensez de l'espace Millenium.
Vous avez des questions? Janelle se fera un plaisir de vous répondre!

« J'adore la nouvelle navigation! Très agréable. Ça change tellement des autres sites de banques. » - Carole B.
Contactez Janelle

Devenir client

Prendre un rendez-vous

Emplois disponibles